Need to get in touch with the secretariat?

16 January 2017: The secretariat has been exposed to water damage and we have therefore been temporarily re-located. If you have difficulties geting through on the telephone, please send your project advisor or other colleagues an e-mail and we will get back to you as soon as we can.     

Have you designated your authorised signatory?

In order to submit an application or progress reports on finance and activities, you must have an authorised signatory. Learn more about the role of the authorised signatory and how to become an authorised signatory in our FAQ section and the programme manual.  

Call 3 is open

Ready to take your approved expression of interest to the next level? Now is your chance: Call 3 is open for submissions of full applications until February 1 2017. Learn more here

Results

Explore our past results in our project portfolio and find out all there is to know about results in 2014 - 2020.

Monitoring Committee

Denmark

Tobias von Platen-Hallermund
Ministry of Environment and Food, The Danish Nature Agency
tovpl@nst.dk

Asger Andreasen
Danish Regions
asa@regioner.dk

Niels Bjerring Hansen (Managing Authority representative)
Ministry of Business and Growth, Danish Business Authority 
nibjha@erst.dk

Henrik M. Jensen (Managing Authority representative)
Central Denmark Region
henrik.jensen@ru.rm.dk

Flanders (rotating membership)

Stefaan Pennewaert
Enterprise Flanders
Stefaan.pennewaert@agentschapondernemen.be

Pim Bonne
Flemish Ministry of Mobility and Public Works
pim.bonne@mow.vlaanderen.be

Hanne Witters
Province of Antwerp
Hanne.WITTERS@provincieantwerpen.be

Julio Delva
Province of East-Flanders
julio.delva@oost-vlaanderen.be

Liesbet Lefevere
Province of West-Flanders
Liesbet.Lefevere@west-vlaanderen.be


Germany (rotating membership)

Monika von Haaren
Lower Saxon State Chancellery
monika.vonhaaren@stk.niedersachsen.de

Bernd Kloke
Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy
buero-eb5@bmwi.bund.de

Katharina Erdmenger 
Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure 
katharina.erdmenger@bmvi.bund.de

Sabine Hilfert
Senate of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg, Senate Chancellery
sabine.hilfert@sk.hamburg.de

Claudia Harms
Magistrate of the City of Bremerhaven
claudia.harms@magistrat.bremerhaven.de

Eileen von Elsner
Ministry of Justice, Cultural and European Affairs Schleswig-Holstein
Eileen.vonelsner@jumi.landsh.de


Norway

Vidar Jensen
The Ministry of Local Government and Modernisation
vidar.jensen@kmd.dep.no

Kathrin Jakobsen
Hordaland County Administration
kathrin.jakobsen@hfk.no


Sweden

Cecilia Lagerdahl
Ministry of Enterprise, Energy and Communications
cecilia.lagerdahl@regeringskansliet.se

Helena Starfelt
Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth
helena.starfelt@tillvaxtverket.se

Ulf Eriksson
Region Västra Götaland
eriksson.u.a@gmail.com


The Netherlands

Yolanda Schmal
Province of Noord-Holland, European Affairs
schmaly@noord-holland.nl

Peter Moorman
Province of Overijssel, Unit Economic Affairs and Culture
pwm.moorman@overijssel.nl

Nico de Bruijn
Netherlands Enterprise Agency, Team Regional Development and Mobility
nico.debruijn@rvo.nl


The United Kingdom

Sam Lucas
Department for Communities and Local Government
sam.lucas@communities.gsi.gov.uk

Debbie Brown
Department for Communities and Local Government
Debbie.brown@communities.gsi.gov.uk

John Maxwell
Scottish Government
john.maxwell@scotland.gsi.gov.uk