Secretariat contact details

Due to a water damage, the secretariat has been temporarily re-located in other offices. Except for a slight change of address, everything is back to normal and we are ready to take your call or reply to your e-mail. All contact details can be found here.      

Have you designated your authorised signatory?

In order to submit an application or progress reports on finance and activities, you must have an authorised signatory. Learn more about the role of the authorised signatory and how to become an authorised signatory in our FAQ section and the programme manual.  

Results

Explore our past results in our project portfolio and find out all there is to know about results in 2014 - 2020.

Monitoring Committee

Denmark

Tobias von Platen-Hallermund
Ministry of Environment and Food, The Danish Nature Agency
tovpl@nst.dk

Asger Andreasen
Danish Regions
asa@regioner.dk

Niels Bjerring Hansen (Managing Authority representative)
Ministry of Business and Growth, Danish Business Authority 
nibjha@erst.dk

Henrik M. Jensen (Managing Authority representative)
Central Denmark Region
henrik.jensen@ru.rm.dk

Flanders (rotating membership)

Stefaan Pennewaert
Enterprise Flanders
Stefaan.pennewaert@agentschapondernemen.be

Pim Bonne
Flemish Ministry of Mobility and Public Works
pim.bonne@mow.vlaanderen.be

Hanne Witters
Province of Antwerp
Hanne.WITTERS@provincieantwerpen.be

Julio Delva
Province of East-Flanders
julio.delva@oost-vlaanderen.be

Liesbet Lefevere
Province of West-Flanders
Liesbet.Lefevere@west-vlaanderen.be


Germany (rotating membership)

Monika von Haaren
Lower Saxon State Chancellery
monika.vonhaaren@stk.niedersachsen.de

Bernd Kloke
Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy
buero-eb5@bmwi.bund.de

Katharina Erdmenger 
Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure 
katharina.erdmenger@bmvi.bund.de

Sabine Hilfert
Senate of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg, Senate Chancellery
sabine.hilfert@sk.hamburg.de

Claudia Harms
Magistrate of the City of Bremerhaven
claudia.harms@magistrat.bremerhaven.de

Eileen von Elsner
Ministry of Justice, Cultural and European Affairs Schleswig-Holstein
Eileen.vonelsner@jumi.landsh.de


Norway

Vidar Jensen
The Ministry of Local Government and Modernisation
vidar.jensen@kmd.dep.no

Kathrin Jakobsen
Hordaland County Administration
kathrin.jakobsen@hfk.no


Sweden

Cecilia Lagerdahl
Ministry of Enterprise, Energy and Communications
cecilia.lagerdahl@regeringskansliet.se

Helena Starfelt
Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth
helena.starfelt@tillvaxtverket.se

Ulf Eriksson
Region Västra Götaland
eriksson.u.a@gmail.com


The Netherlands

Yolanda Schmal
Province of Noord-Holland, European Affairs
schmaly@noord-holland.nl

Peter Moorman
Province of Overijssel, Unit Economic Affairs and Culture
pwm.moorman@overijssel.nl

Silvester Botman
Netherlands Enterprise Agency, Team Regional Development and Mobility
silvester.botman@rvo.nl

 


The United Kingdom

Sam Lucas
Department for Communities and Local Government
sam.lucas@communities.gsi.gov.uk

Debbie Brown
Department for Communities and Local Government
Debbie.brown@communities.gsi.gov.uk

John Maxwell
Scottish Government
john.maxwell@scotland.gsi.gov.uk