Need to get in touch with the secretariat?

16 January 2017: The secretariat has been exposed to water damage and we have therefore been temporarily re-located. If you have difficulties geting through on the telephone, please send your project advisor or other colleagues an e-mail and we will get back to you as soon as we can.     

Have you designated your authorised signatory?

In order to submit an application or progress reports on finance and activities, you must have an authorised signatory. Learn more about the role of the authorised signatory and how to become an authorised signatory in our FAQ section and the programme manual.  

Call 3 is open

Ready to take your approved expression of interest to the next level? Now is your chance: Call 3 is open for submissions of full applications until February 1 2017. Learn more here

Results

Explore our past results in our project portfolio and find out all there is to know about results in 2014 - 2020.

National Contact Points

Flanders
Enterprise Flanders

 undefined

Julia Cantero
julia.cantero@vlaio.be


Germany
Senate Chancellery, Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg

undefined

Maike Horn
Maike.Horn@sk.hamburg.de
+ 49 40 42831 1477
Office hours: Monday - Thursday

 

Norway
Hordaland County Council, International Services

undefined

Kate Clarke
Kate.clarke@hfk.no
+47 55 23 95 32
+47 93 46 76 45 (mobile)

Sweden
Region Västra Götaland

undefined

Hans-Åke Persson
hans-ake.persson@vgregion.se
+46 10 441 1654

The Netherlands
Netherlands Enterprise Agency

undefined

Silvester Botman
silvester.botman@rvo.nl
+31 88 6021084


United Kingdom
Department for Communities and Local Government

 undefined

Ian Hill
ian1.hill@communities.gsi.gov.uk
+44 19 00 82 13 22
+44 78 25 90 47 12 (mobile)

Denmark
n/a
Please contact the secretariat, if you have any questions.