Lean Landing

26 partners in 6 European countries

If you're interested in joining the Lean Landing programme, the first step is a screening interview, where we assess your company's potential and motivation. To apply for an interview, please contact your local partner below.

Lead Partner
Væksthus Sjælland www.vhsj.dk 
Contact person: Søren Berg Jørgensen. Phone: +45 27121190. Mail: sbj@vhsj.dk


Denmark:
Business LF www.businesslf.dk 
Contact person: Mads Stærk. Phone: +45 2324 4521. Mail: mst@businesslf.dk

Invest in Slagelse www.slagelseerhvervscenter.dk
Contact person: Kim Bøhmert. Phone: +45 3045 9565. Mail: kim@slagelseerhvervscenter.dk

Vordingborg Erhverv www.vordingborgerhverv.dk/en 
Contact person: Henrik Høyer. Phone: +45 40155215. Mail: hh@vordingborgerhverv.dk 

ErhvervsFORUM Roskilde www.erhvervsforum.biz 
Contact person: Jens Müller. Phone: +45 2819901. Mail: jens@erhvervsforum.biz

Vækstfabrikken Lydens hus www.vaekstfabrikkerne.dk/vaekstfabrikker/lydens-hus/
Contact Person: Linn Sofie Andersen Holm. Phone: +45 53727190. Mail: lsa@vaekstfabrikkerne.dk


Germany:
Technikzentrum Lübeck www.tzl.de 
Contact person: Niclas Apitz. Phone: +49 (0) 176-66634319. Mail: apitz@tzl.de


Netherlands:
Dutchbasecamp www.dutchbasecamp.org
Contact person: Isabel Brouwer. Phone: +31 6 3874 1221. Mail: isabel@dutchbasecamp.org


Norway: 
Driv Inkubator www.drivinkubator.no 
Contact person: Mette Thielemann. Phone: + 47 920 38 500. Mail: mette@drivinkubator.no

Oslo International Hub http://oslointernationalhub.com
Contact
person: Jørn Lein-Mathisen. Mail: jlm@oslointernationalhub.com


Sweden:
Media Evolution City www.mediaevolution.se  
Contact person: Sara Ponnert. Phone: +46 706107596. Mail: sara@mediaevolution.se

SMILE Incubator  www.smileincubator.life
Contact person: Marija Caganic. Phone: +46737049177. Mail: marija@smileincubator.life

Think Accelerate: www.thinkaccelerate.com/
Contact person: Alexander Bastien. Phone: +46 (0)708701606. Mail: alex@thinkaccelerate.com


UK:
Rinova www.rinova.co.uk
Contact person: Trevor Burgess. Phone: +44 (0)7425 138659. Mail: t.burgess@rinova.co.uk

Leeds Beckett University www.leedsbeckett.ac.uk/eiahub 
Contact person:Christine Robinson. Phone:+ 44 113 2816770.   Mail: Christine.Robinson@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

North East Business & Innovation Centre www.ne-bic.co.uk
Contact person: Lilla Preston. Phone: +44 (0) 7764 695 503. Mail: lilla.preston@ne-bic.co.uk

RIDO Business Centres www.ridobusinesscentres.co.uk
Contact person: Amanda Parris. Phone:+44 (0) 1709 789300 Mail: amanda.parris@rotherham.gov.uk